TeamsSearch team members

2018 Canoe Sprint Junior Development Squad

Selection Criteria

Criteria Approved: 19/04/2018

View Criteria

Selection Classes

  • Junior

Athlete Nominations

Nominations Open: 18/04/2018

Nominations Close: 18/04/2018

Nominations have closed

Team Official Nominations

Team official nominations
have closed

Selected Athletes

Jeremy Alderson *declined place on teamWestern Australia
Harriette Alexis *declined place on teamWestern Australia
Fletcher ArmstrongNew South Wales
Chelsea Beale *declined place on teamSouth Australia
Shannay Butler *declined place on teamQueensland
Riley ClarkeNew South Wales
Matthew DunbarNew South Wales
Sebastian Kucharski *declined place on teamSouth Australia
Lincoln Loughry *declined place on teamSouth Australia
Sam Lyons *declined place on teamNew South Wales
Elliot Mackenzie *declined place on teamSouth Australia
Jenaya Massie *declined place on teamQueensland
Eli NewtonNew South Wales
Chaise Richardson *declined place on teamQueensland
Alex Robinson *declined place on teamWestern Australia
Ashlee SchoeneSouth Australia
Toby SchooleyNew South Wales
Ethan ShapcottNew South Wales
Jarrah SheppardNew South Wales
Charli Smyth *declined place on teamSouth Australia
Andrew Steel *declined place on teamSouth Australia
Sascha TaurinsNew South Wales
Alisa van der Kwartel *declined place on teamNew South Wales
Liam Warriner *declined place on teamQueensland
Caitlin WebberSouth Australia
Georgia WestonNew South Wales
Kali Wilding *declined place on teamNew South Wales
Phoebe Wills-Grace *declined place on teamQueensland