TeamsSearch team members

2018 Canoe Sprint Junior World Championship Team

Selection Criteria

Criteria Approved: 01/02/2018

View Criteria

Selection Classes

  • U18 Men
  • U18 Women

Athlete Nominations

Nominations Open: 07/12/2017

Nominations Close: 30/01/2018

Nominations have closed

Team Official Nominations

Team official nominations
have closed

Selected Athletes

Harrison ArmstrongNew South Wales
Carter Brodhurst-hillQueensland
Byron ChadwickNew South Wales
Mackenzie DuffyQueensland
Alicia fayQueensland
Kailey HarlenNew South Wales
Thomas HughesNew South Wales
Jesse Kneebone-EllisSouth Australia
Tinus KoekemoerNew South Wales
Daniel KucharskiSouth Australia
Tiarnee MassieQueensland
Yasemin RayWestern Australia
Hannah ScottVictoria
Anthea WarneQueensland