TeamsSearch team members

2018 Canoe Marathon World Cup Masters Team

Selection Criteria

Criteria Approved: 24/04/2018

View Criteria

Selection Classes

  • Masters Men
  • Masters Women


  • Jenni Bateman
  • Jeremy Dunn
  • Mark Rickard

Athlete Nominations

Nominations Open: 01/11/2017

Nominations Close: 22/05/2018

Nominations have closed

Team Official Nominations

Nominations Close: 27/06/2018

Team official nominations
have closed

Selected Athletes

Geoff BaggettNew South Wales
Jenni BatemanWestern Australia
Margi Bohm *declined place on teamNew South Wales
Terry BollandWestern Australia
Marc BrehinSouth Australia
Stuart BrysonQueensland
Ron ClarkeWestern Australia
Peter CurrieVictoria
Pauline FindlayNew South Wales
Brett GreenwoodNew South Wales
Bradley HaganQueensland
Lorraine Harper-HorakNew South Wales
Mark LawsonWestern Australia
Laura LeeNew South Wales
Darren LeeNew South Wales
David LittleNew South Wales
Ann Lloyd-GreenNew South Wales
Dallas NewmanNew South Wales
Dominic ScarfeVictoria
Mark Sedgwick *declined place on teamWestern Australia
Tony SimsSouth Australia
Neil ThomsonSouth Australia
Hugh Trivett *declined place on teamWestern Australia
Darren TyeNew South Wales
Cathy VenningSouth Australia
Mario VeselyNew South Wales

Team Officials

Margi BohmNew South WalesManager
Dominic ScarfeVictoriaAssistant Team Manager
Hugh TrivettWestern AustraliaManager
Robert WalkerManager